703.365.2443
Contact Us703.365.2443
Should Golf Change Their Rules?

Did you happen to see Lexi Thompson at this past weekend's LPGA ANA, one of the Major's on the LPGA Tour!? Long story short, a fan watching on tv called in Sunday about an issue that occurred Saturday during play; and, while on the 11th hole of her round she was issued a 4 shot penalty! Read on to find out why. You be the judge...should the almighty golf governing bodies change their rules??  http://www.espn.com/espnw/sports/article/19060843/ana-inspiration-lexi-thompson-penalty-another-majo...